Ann Warner, Author of Emotionally Engaging Fiction




Here you’ll find stories to entertain you, to inspire you, to keep you company when you need to be distracted from life’s difficulties.

Stories that explore life’s enigmas as they take you on journeys to unusual settings: Alaska, Doubtful Sound, New Zealand, the Great Barrier Reef.

Along the way, you’ll meet strong characters facing interesting challenges with a grace earned through determination and persistence. Perhaps their struggles will illuminate the mysteries of your own heart.

To introduce my storytelling, I’m offering three of my novels as  free downloads. Click on the links below for more information.

To keep up on new releases and what I’m working on, please consider joining my mailing list.

Information about my mailing list


Sign up here

My Books


The Babbling Brook Naked Poker Club Series

Available as a Free Download




The Dreams Trilogy

 Dreams for Stones - Free NovelAvailable as a Free Download

My children’s book that is a plot thread in Dreams for Stones

Persistence of Dreams - Novel


My Other Novels

absence-of-grace-free-bookAvailable as a Free Download


Vocabulary of Light - Novel